Faculties » Faculty of Mathematics » Chairs » Symplectic Geometry

Prof. Dr. Kai Zehmisch

                                                                                                                                                                        © RUB, Marquard


News:

SFB/TR 191

Drei Sonderforschungsbereiche verlängert

Sonderforschungsbereich geht in die zweite Förderphase

Address                                                              OFFICE / PHONE / EMAIL

Symplectic Geometry                                                                        IB 3/59
Prof. Dr. Kai Zehmisch
Fakultät für Mathematik                                                                    +49-234-32-22409
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
44801 Bochum                                                                                  Kai.Zehmisch@ruhr-uni-bochum.de



Team Assistant

Topicbild

             Corina Minzlaff
             Room number: IB 3/63
             Phone: +49-234-32-28345
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: corina.minzlaff@rub.de

             Office hours: Mo-Fri 8:00-14:00.



SFB P.I.

Topicbild

             Stefan Suhr
             Room number: IB 3/81
             Phone: +49-234-32-27393
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: stefan.suhr@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.
             Webpage



Post-Doc

             Richard Siefring
             Room number: IB 3/77
             Phone: +49-234-32-19602
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: richard.siefring@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.



Post-Doc

Topicbild

             Wolfgang Schmaltz
             Room number: IB 3/85
             Phone: +49-234-32-23352
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: Wolfgang Schmaltz

             Office hours: on appointment.

             Webpage



PHD STUDENT

             Franziska Beckschulte
             Room number: IB 3/83
             Phone: +49-234-32-19604
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: franziska.beckschulte@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.



PHD STUDENT

Topicbild

             Jakob Hedicke
             Room number: IB 3/75
             Phone: +49-234-32-19600
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: jakob.hedicke@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.



PHD STUDENT

Topicbild

             Kevin Sporbeck
             Room number: IB 3/83
             Phone: +49-234-32-19603
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: kevin.sporbeck@rub.de

             Office hours: Mo 12-14.